Is This What Ovulation Looks Like? Jeez.

14 Apr

I haven’t had an ovulation for a looooong time. And before then, I guess, I never paid attention. So here it goes (and be prepared: I am about to share to much information!)

Seriously, the fluids coming out of me could even be called fluids! I feel like they should be cut with scissors! Yikes!

Oh, and my ovaries felt all swollen and painful yesterday, too. Really dictated the sex positions. Our favorite one is me on the back, him on his side (I wonder if this is an approved baby-making sex position?) but my swollen ovaries made us take the missionary position. The nature knows better than us, I guess!

Leave a Reply

