Sick As a Puppy

18 Apr

For three days I was balancing on the edge of being sick or healthy (my throat was itchy and soar)  – and yesterday I lost my balance and got sick 😦

Running nose aka Niagara Falls, terrifying headache (sinus?), chills…

The worst thing is that I keep thinking: can I get pregnant while sick as a puppy? Do I want to start pregnancy at a time like this? Can I take some pills – at least for the headache (I couldn’t sleep all night!)

Feeling very miserable 😦

Leave a Reply

