From Ovulation To AF?

29 Apr

The blood test on CD28 (the day before yesterday) was BFN.

But where’s the AF? How long does it usually get from ovulation to AF? Internet says 12-16 days.

Let’s see: they gave me a shot to stimulate ovulation on CD14 in the morning. On the morning of CD16 they confirmed ovulation has happened. Which, I guess, means it happened on CD15 (or maybe even CD14?). Today is my CD30. Which puts me at… 15DPO? 16DPO? I guess I am still within the ‘norm’.

I just wish it came sooner so that we can start the new cycle…

Leave a Reply

