Serene

9 May

For whatever reason, I feel serene. I feel a serene kind of love towards my husband, I serenely accepted the interview time and date for a continuing education program I applied for, I serenely spend my time with my crafty hobbies.

And I feel serene about my cycle. Today is CD9. Tomorrow the clinic will start monitoring me towards my ovulation.

Of course, I wanna get pregnant. But I don’t get all rattled up questioning and wondering whether I will get pregnant THIS cycle.

Somehow I have a serene feeling that I will get pregnant soon enough, I just need to wait.

I feel serene. And weird.

Leave a Reply

