Ouchful Friday

13 May

CD13.

I love how this cycle the dates are the same as cycle days. Easy to navigate.

Blood drawing: was very painful this morning. I guess I should’ve given her another arm for a change.

Ultrasound: my large follicle grew to become 2.0 cm. The rest fell behind.

So they triggered the ovulation (another ouch) and told me to not have sex today, but to have sex tomorrow and on Sunday.  And to come back on Monday to confirm the ovulation.

Then I spent a lot of time walking around. Yet another ouch. I haven’t worn these shoes since fall, and I got all blistered.

Mmmm. I hope my nipples won’t be sore the whole 2ww like they were in the last cycle. Sigh. We shall see..

One Response to “Ouchful Friday”

  1. marriage20 May 14, 2011 at 6:54 AM #

    Sorry you had an ouchy day!! Hope the 2ww goes by fast and that you get a BFP!

    I left you an award over at my blog at http://marriage20.wordpress.com/2011/05/13/thanks-and-welcome/. Thank you for being a friend!

Leave a Reply

