Mr. D’Best

15 May

Today is my Birthday.

My awesome hubby made this day special for me by waking up real early, closing the door to our bedroom and baking (!) croissants for me. You read this right. Baking. He went and bought Pillsbury dough, chocolate chips – and made them, along with some fresh coffee. And flowers. And a balloon. And gifts. We’re going to tango classes – how awesome is that?!

I have the best husband ever. Most thoughtful, most loving, most awesome. For me, in any way. Not to say your husbands aren’t the best, of course 🙂

I love my life 🙂

6 Responses to “Mr. D’Best”

  1. chinkebrowneyes May 15, 2011 at 1:51 PM #

    Aww that’s awesome. Happy birthday!!

  2. Mo May 15, 2011 at 2:26 PM #

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

  3. Lindi Kriel May 16, 2011 at 4:07 AM #

    Happy Birthday! Your husband sure sound awesome!

    • zygotta May 16, 2011 at 7:50 AM #

      not only does he sound awesome – he actually is awesome! 🙂
      thank you

Leave a Reply

