Fingers Crossed

30 May

So my betas went from 63 on Friday to 230 today. Everything seems to be normal.

The light shade of brown is still there, as well as slight cramps (but they might be the cramps from progesterone beacuse as opposed to constipation it gives me diarrhea).

And it’s a loooong wait from here – my ultrasound is 2 weeks away on the 13th. We will both go, me and my hubby.

I feel scared for my little poppy seed to stay unmonitored for so long. I am worried not to get any news for so long.

Well, I guess I’ll have to learn not to! Once I start my new job on the 6th of June, I guess my brain will be a bit more distracted from constant thinking about my poppy seed. Which is scheduled to be is big as a sesame seed this week!

Leave a Reply

