To Crave or Not to Crave

4 Jun

I am not sure whether I actually am having cravings. I mean – whether they are any different than cravings you might get while not pregnant – but I do know that now I am very fast to indulge myself on whatever whims I get.

Two days ago I really, REALLY wanted herring in mayo-and-beets salad. Mmmmm. I ate the whole jar within 24 hours. I don’t think I like the way I smell now 🙂 Thank god it’s the weekend and my hubby also ate a lot of the stuff.

Yesterday it was carbs. Cereals, cakes, pizzas.

Today it was an omelet  for dinner.

But I am fairly sure these aren’t pregnancy cravings. Those are just me having a reason to indulge myself.

No other preggo signs. Well, boobs started to get a bit sore at the upper part.

Oh, and my libido seems to have come back! Yay!

2 Responses to “To Crave or Not to Crave”

  1. BleedingTulip June 4, 2011 at 11:52 PM #

    I got a big smile when I read that last bit. lol!

    • zygotta June 5, 2011 at 9:27 AM #

      🙂
      if I made you smile, than this post had a purpose 🙂

Leave a Reply

