Do Boobs Hurt All the Time?

24 Jun

My left boob almost doesn’t hurt and right one is also less painful. Is it normal or am I losing pregnancy symptoms and should be worried?..

2 Responses to “Do Boobs Hurt All the Time?”

  1. China Doll June 25, 2011 at 3:06 AM #

    It’s normal for symptoms to come and go and then (hopefully) to go and not come back as you get towards the 2nd trimester. My boobs stopped hurting a week or more ago but, to be honest, I was so busy feeling sick that I didn’t really notice until yesterday! Now my sickness is fading too (I’m 10 weeks) and I’m trying to remember that that’s normal! xx

    • zygotta June 25, 2011 at 11:37 AM #

      Well, that’s the thing – I am not sick, so sore boobs was pretty much the only symptom I have – other than this incredible exhaustion…

Leave a Reply

