Pregnant Art – Pregnant Woman Talking to Her Belly

16 Jul

I haven’t shared images from my pregnancy artbook/sketchbook for a while. In part because I haven’t drawn anything for a while (my desk was used for other purposes) – but there are so many images I haven’t shared yet! There is over a dozen of page spreads! Some from TTC, some telling the IF story, some after I got pregnant.

This one is my favourite so far. I painted it before I found out I was pregnant – but you can see how much I was dreaming of it!

As always, the image is clickable to be seen in higher res.

Pregnant Woman Art

Leave a Reply

