Libido Back!

8 Aug

TMI? Perhaps. But my libido is back and even more.

My friend, mother of three, told me that during pregnancy senses get much keener, and orgasms much more intense.

Then I read that, of course, this is not the case for everyone.

But I have to report it is the case for me. Woohoo.

Belly is starting to get in the way, so I researched the reco’d positions ๐Ÿ™‚

Overall,14w1d – and I’m starting to fell joyous, just like I dreamed (and not because of sex – I will expand on the subject of joy sources tomorrow).

6 Responses to “Libido Back!”

  1. Tiffany August 8, 2011 at 9:03 PM #

    Get it girl. Woohooo!!!

  2. Jet August 8, 2011 at 10:18 PM #

    Good for you! Let me tell you, I was one of the lucky few where sex was packed away with non-maternity clothes. Ugh. I so desperately wanted it to be the opposite.

    However, postpartum libido is back to normal (THANK GOD). There’s something about seeing your man holding your babe that makes you go crazy.

    • zygotta August 8, 2011 at 11:00 PM #

      for the first few weeks I wasn’t interested and was waaaay too tired by the time hubster comes home

      and everything felt like too much of a drag – what? sex? then I’ll have to go pee, and take a shower, and I will be too hot because I don’t like cold showers, and it’s too hot outside to be taking an extra hot shower…

      yeah, I was no fun :))))

  3. Laurie August 12, 2011 at 4:58 PM #

    Man, I miss that! Wish that my libido had stuck around *afterwards*!

    • zygotta August 12, 2011 at 5:14 PM #

      :)))
      it’ll be back WITH A VENGEANCE!!! :)))

Leave a Reply

