First Baby Outfit, First Pregnancy Question

22 Aug

Last week I had a business lunch with someone I used to do business with in my previous job. They’re interested in getting business from me in my new position. We got talking, and I shared my pregnancy news, and he showed me pics of his 7-month, and…

This morning I discovered a parcel, inside which was a cute white onesie, branded with their logo. And it’s the first baby item we got! So unexpectedely, who would’ve though the first one would come from a business partner 😉

I got also asked today for the first time whether I am pregnant. I guess it is showing prominently enough now that the woman wasn’t afraid to pose the question (and to hear “no, I am just fat” ;))

Leave a Reply

