Acrobatics Begin

23 Aug

On my way home today, my baby was super-active for about 10 minutes.

I sat in the streetcar, feeling my baby doing lunges (the way it felt), rubbing my belly in response, smiling foolishly, happily.

It was awesome.

I love my baby 🙂

6 Responses to “Acrobatics Begin”

  1. BleedinTulip August 23, 2011 at 9:07 PM #

    You’re so cute 🙂

  2. eighteenyears August 24, 2011 at 7:04 AM #

    You have a gymnast growing! Exciting!

    • zygotta August 24, 2011 at 9:23 AM #

      it certainly feels this way 🙂

  3. babiesandus August 24, 2011 at 2:18 PM #

    Sounds awesome 🙂

    • zygotta August 24, 2011 at 2:32 PM #

      wait until it happens to you!

Leave a Reply

