Baby Bump In Progress

23 Aug

Here are my baby bump pics from 6, 10, and 14 weeks.

The 6-to-10 progress is slight, but it’s there. The 10-to-14 progress is much more obvious.

All pics were taken in mornings, when I was not bloated from progesterone suppositories (even now, at 16 weeks, I am smaller than on some of those progesterone-bloated days… man, did it hurt!)

Preggo Bump at 6 weeks, 10 weeks, and 14 weeks

10 Responses to “Baby Bump In Progress”

  1. Mrs. E August 23, 2011 at 10:51 AM #

    LOVE these!! If I ever get pregnant, I hope to look as cute as you =)

    • zygotta August 23, 2011 at 7:08 PM #

      I am sure you will look even cuter 🙂

  2. chinkebrowneyes August 23, 2011 at 11:05 AM #

    Aww! Love it! 🙂

  3. ifserenitynow August 23, 2011 at 3:57 PM #

    I hope you keep it up. Those pics will look cool in your book.

    • zygotta August 23, 2011 at 7:04 PM #

      I am planning to 🙂

  4. Nikki August 23, 2011 at 5:03 PM #

    Looking really good! What a great bump you’re developing. Hope you’re feeling well – enjoy that second trimester of “good feelings” 🙂

    • zygotta August 23, 2011 at 7:04 PM #

      Thank you Nikki 🙂 I am enjoying it!

  5. Kristen August 26, 2011 at 5:53 PM #

    Your baby bump’s adorable. And is progesterone what’s already making my belly so big? I can barely button my pants, and I’m only 7 weeks pregnant…

    • zygotta August 26, 2011 at 7:06 PM #

      I was exactly the same. I have a photo of my belly at 9 weeks – it’s bigger there than it is now
      It is the progesterone. Hang in there, the bloat will give way to the real bump 🙂

Leave a Reply

