Pregnancy Artbook – Dreams of Growing a Huge Belly

26 Aug

Another illustration from my pregnancy artbook: dreams of growing a huge belly 🙂

This one swings both ways: if you aren’t pregnant, you dream of becoming pregnant.

If you are pregnant – in the early stage (like me) – you dream of a huge belly. Of being really-truly-noticeable pregnant 🙂

Pregnancy Artbook - Dreaming of growing a huge belly

4 Responses to “Pregnancy Artbook – Dreams of Growing a Huge Belly”

  1. Kristen August 26, 2011 at 5:50 PM #

    Thanks for your comment on my blog earlier in the week. Love your drawing…so cool!

  2. BleedingTulip August 26, 2011 at 6:07 PM #

    Since I’m overweight, I often feel like if you just replaced the fat with a baby, it would be about the same size…. so I imagine losing weight so I have a small belly and then getting to watch it get big again, only this time for a baby…. it sounds weird but makes me smile.

    • zygotta August 26, 2011 at 7:04 PM #

      I don’t think it’s weird
      My sister is not exactly overweight, but she has huge breasts – lots of people never even noticed she was pregnant…
      I think seeing you body change and getting comments from those around you is an important part of the whole experience

Leave a Reply

