Overcoming THE Laziness

30 Aug

I am trying really hard to be good.

To drink my vitamins. The twice-a-day preg-vit and an additional calcium supplement. The problem with preg-vit is that they want you to drink the morning pill either a whole hour before meal – or 2 hours after (and still 1 hour before the next one). Which is impossible. Which always leads to me skipping the morning vitamin altogether. Which is not good.

I decided to start taking it in the am, regardless of time of my breakfast.

I rub cream into my belly twice a day. So far, I’ve been quite diligent.

I need to exercise more. Do yoga, take a walk, – anything!I became a couch potato. Pretty much.

I have to finally start doing the kegels.

And I need to go see a dental hygienist and do my flossing daily. I am too lazy. I hate flossing.

Why, why am I so lazy???

Leave a Reply

