Felt the Kick on the Outside!

4 Sep

I just felt the baby kick with my hand! It started to kick, I placed my hand on that spot and baby kicked my palm! Woo-hoo, and they say my partner won’t be able to join for another few weeks! Well, he might not feel it, I guess. It’s hard to be next to me at the right moment.

And I just shared the news with him and he was all confused: what do you mean you felt the kick on the outside?

He didn’t seem excited.

Boooo.

Well, I am excited!

4 Responses to “Felt the Kick on the Outside!”

  1. Artistmouse September 5, 2011 at 10:44 AM #

    Yay for strong baby Kung-Fu!

    • zygotta September 5, 2011 at 10:51 AM #

      LOL
      I am actually laughing :)))
      kung-fu panda!!!

  2. Mrs. E September 5, 2011 at 3:12 PM #

    I’m excited too!! Yay!

Leave a Reply

