Pregnancy Art. Double Suspension

5 Sep

Another illustration from my pregnancy artbook. I drew this 3 or 4 weeks ago. I guess I am already dreaming of my Caribbean vacation 🙂

Hmm. It’s been a couple of weeks since I added anything in there…

6 Responses to “Pregnancy Art. Double Suspension”

  1. BleedingTulip September 5, 2011 at 1:38 PM #

    clickin gon it to make it bigger isn’t working 😦

    Love it, first of all love the color choice! The whole thing, composition etc is very soothing.

    • zygotta September 5, 2011 at 3:41 PM #

      I guess I compressed it too much – that’s the size I uploaded…

      thanks for liking it!

  2. St. Elsewhere September 6, 2011 at 3:02 AM #

    I love the pregnancy artbook you have…..

    Love that artwork!

  3. St. Elsewhere September 6, 2011 at 3:03 AM #

    Is it all sketch pen, or is there some crayon too?

    • zygotta September 6, 2011 at 6:46 PM #

      ink, colour pencils, crayons

Leave a Reply

