Wax

27 Sep

I went for a bikini wax today. I think the baby got worried. A couple of minutes into it, he started moving actively. Which actually took my mind away from the pain – and focused on comforting the baby, sending him thought of “everything is fine”.

Belly is getting more and more pronounced. Caught my own reflection in the mirror today and was impressed. There’s no mistaking this belly for being ‘fat’ any longer.

Something strange is happening (TMI!!!) – I am waking up with a feeling of my whole area sort of swollen and uncomfortable to touch. Hmmm. What is that about? I’ll go ask the forum ladies tonight.

Everything else is fine. No, it’s great. I am happy and proud to be pregnant 😉

2 Responses to “Wax”

  1. babiesandus September 28, 2011 at 4:18 AM #

    You are very brave to wax! I tried it once, my skin got ripped off, never again for me!

    • zygotta September 28, 2011 at 9:08 AM #

      the first time I EVER waxed in my life – was for a brazilian wax!
      compared to THAT, every other waxing is a joke ;)))

Leave a Reply

