Sugar Rush

31 Oct

Somebody, please hide the chocolate from me before I eat all of it, suffer from insomnia, racing heart, and then gain like a gazillion pounds!!!

My friend works at this bakery or whatever where they make this awesome candy stuff that is chocolate with caramelized sugar with nuts… or something like that. Literally, to die for. And she brought a huge box because we had a huge halloween party. Only guests were too full by the time it was desert time and almost all of it was left… for me!

I already am experiencing sugar rush. And it’s 11 pm – the worst time for sugar rush. I need professional help!!!

6 Responses to “Sugar Rush”

  1. St. Elsewhere November 1, 2011 at 9:24 AM #

    Chocolates? Le Sigh.

    I am so done!

    • zygotta November 1, 2011 at 9:19 PM #

      you were banned?

      • St. Elsewhere November 2, 2011 at 7:47 AM #

        No….I ODed.

  2. Mrs. E November 1, 2011 at 12:07 PM #

    Yummm! I’m probably the worst possible person to talk to about this as I myself have very little self control when it comes to sweets…my solution to an 11 AM sugar rush? Keep eating to keep the sugar high going πŸ˜‰

    • zygotta November 1, 2011 at 9:20 PM #

      i can’t keep eating – there isn’t the space to eat anymore
      I get full very quickly now

Leave a Reply

