6-10-14-18-22-26

5 Nov

It’s been a while since I last shared my belly photos. So here they are, in 4-week progression!

6-10-14-18-22-26

22-week-one is, unfortunately, in different outfit. Oh well.

PS I cannot believe I used to be so thin.

PPS My belly rash has cleared after I showered and scrubbed the vaseline remnants off. Yay!

6 Responses to “6-10-14-18-22-26”

  1. jennawoestman November 5, 2011 at 10:35 AM #

    You look so cute!! Love that belly.

    • zygotta November 5, 2011 at 11:01 AM #

      my FIL’s reaction was: woah! stop growing, are you gonna give birth to a GIANT?!

      :/

  2. adesolaf November 7, 2011 at 2:23 AM #

    You are still thin (maybe not skinny), you can still fit into the same outfit!!!! albeit with your belly more pronounced πŸ˜‰

    • zygotta November 7, 2011 at 8:18 AM #

      no, the skirt doesn’t come even close to fitting. I just zipped it as much as I can and pulled the t-shirt at the back to pull the ends together… πŸ˜‰

  3. babiesandus November 7, 2011 at 5:41 AM #

    Looking good Zygotta, beautiful bellie!

Leave a Reply

