6-10-14-18-22-26-30-34-38

28 Jan

Oh, here’s my latest every-four-week pic update:

Hmmm. Too bad I didn’t take a 36-week pic – before the baby has dropped. My belly is still huge – but it sits lower now.

I think I will take another one just before going to the hospital, when the contractions start. If I will be able to 😉

On a side note (TMI, but I have to share): you know how baby take all the space and all your internal organs get pushed in the corners of the abdomen? It’s very weird to feel and hear gas move right under your rib cage. Seriously, very bizarre feeling.

4 Responses to “6-10-14-18-22-26-30-34-38”

  1. E @ Life on a Quilt (formerly Jet's Journey) January 28, 2012 at 11:47 PM #

    You are SO CLOSE! I cannot wait to hear about the arrival of your little man! While I’ve been silent around your blog lately, I’ve been watching closely and excited to hear about his (imminent) arrival!

    xoxox

    • zygotta January 29, 2012 at 7:16 AM #

      Thank you E!
      You seem to have been busy lately, I saw only a handful of postings on your blog – but man, did you spend a lot of time re-branding your project 😉

  2. Laurie January 30, 2012 at 4:25 PM #

    I remember looking at a diagram that showed where your organs all end up. Super freaky! How I never got heartburn I don’t know!

    • zygotta January 30, 2012 at 5:22 PM #

      You got lucky, I guess 😉

Leave a Reply

