Congratulations, China Doll!

31 Jan

I can comment again on most of blogspot blogs, but not all. China Doll‘s is one of those I cannot comment on – and I really, really wanted to say – congrats!

what a miraculous transformation…
looking forward to reading all about baby B!

 

 

4 Responses to “Congratulations, China Doll!”

  1. Tanya January 31, 2012 at 2:15 PM #

    I’m having trouble leaving comments on blogspot blogs also. Are you by chance having issues with wordpress? I can’t seem to post links on my blog (I can type the url but I can’t post them like I should…when I click on the icon to add the link, it doesn’t work). Also, I can’t click on links posted on other wordpress blogs… Having a frustrating blogging experience lately!

    • zygotta January 31, 2012 at 7:42 PM #

      No, haven’t noticed any WP commenting problems (or linking, for that matter) – only blogspot and only certain blogs There were lots of blogs I couldn’t comment on – now there are maybe 2 or 3…

  2. China Doll January 31, 2012 at 5:41 PM #

    Thanks so much! I didn’t realize you couldn’t comment. Sorry for not commenting much recently… I’m still reading but seem to have less time to do more πŸ˜‰ xx

    • zygotta January 31, 2012 at 7:41 PM #

      I’m sure you’re super-busy now πŸ˜‰
      Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

