What Girls Do When Guys are Not Around

31 Mar

My best friend is getting divorced and is back in the dating game after a pretty long marriage. We were chatting and I was dispensing some (sought) advice, being a fairly recent divorcee myself.

I introduced her to KY and brought her a tube of it so that she can find it easily in a drug store.

When hubby got home, my friend and I were drinking tea, the KY tube sitting on the kitchen table between us.

You should have seen his face when he asked what on earth had we been doing before he came 🙂

2 Responses to “What Girls Do When Guys are Not Around”

  1. adesolaf April 2, 2012 at 2:26 AM #

    =))•´¨) 
    ¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (¸¸.•´(¸.•´(¸.• =)) нaнaнaнaнa! 🙂

    I can only imagine the look on his face and what was going through his mind! Poor guy 😉

Leave a Reply

