An Open Book

1 Apr

My bookmark for wordpress leads to my stats page, so I was surprised to see that my blog got over 300 visits today. I have never had more than something like 125 before. So I looked a bit closer and it looks like someone read my whole blog today.

I feel like an open book. If you know what I mean πŸ™‚

4 Responses to “An Open Book”

  1. Jess April 1, 2012 at 9:10 PM #

    Haha! That happened to me the other day. I posted on a popular blog, that asked all the moms of multiples to link up (it wasn’t a multiples blog) and I have something like 350 referrals….but no comments lol

    • zygotta April 2, 2012 at 8:43 PM #

      well, all the views seem to be from the same source…

  2. adesolaf April 2, 2012 at 3:23 AM #

    At least you know it’s not me this time. Remember I did that last year and I felt like a stal.ker….. πŸ˜‰

    • zygotta April 2, 2012 at 8:43 PM #

      yes, I remember – although it took you 2 or 3 days to go through the whole thing

Leave a Reply

