Disturbing, I find

4 May

Twice, twice I saw mommies with regular sit-up strollers, with the back in a seating position, with teeny-tiny infants there – no more than 3 months old, all crooked and bent and looking painfully uncomfortable.

Seriously? You think it’s a good idea for your baby’s spine to sit him up like this, unsupported?

I don’t know, maybe there’s something wrong with me? I also use a normal stroller, but I keep it totally reclined…

4 Responses to “Disturbing, I find”

  1. Nikki May 5, 2012 at 10:55 PM #

    Ok – I’ve been trying and trying to get my comments to post – hopefully this one will finally work.

    I agree – completely disturbing. Some people just don’t think.

    • zygotta May 8, 2012 at 9:52 PM #

      so annoying when this happens – especially when the comment doesn’t get saved so you need to type it, again and again and again

  2. eighteenyears May 6, 2012 at 10:28 AM #

    Hi! I’m here to let you know I gave you a blog award: http://eighteenyears.wordpress.com/2012/05/06/my-first-blog-award/

Leave a Reply

