One Thing That Always Melts My Heart…

6 May

…is the gummy smile with a twinkle in his eyes (um… and people telling me that the twinkle is totally mine, while in all other aspects he looks just like my hubby, minus the CHEEKS) :)))

Image

Image

 

11 Responses to “One Thing That Always Melts My Heart…”

  1. brogen78 May 6, 2012 at 1:13 PM #

    Absolutely too precious! What a cutie!!

    • brogen78 May 6, 2012 at 1:15 PM #

      LOL – that’s Nikki 🙂 My new WordPress account misnamed me.

  2. Artistmouse May 7, 2012 at 5:51 AM #

    It’s the best isn’t it?! 🙂

    Timothy is adorable!

    • zygotta May 8, 2012 at 9:50 PM #

      Thank you 🙂
      You should show Alie – we haven’t seen her in a loooong time!

  3. babiesandus May 7, 2012 at 6:35 AM #

    He is just adorable!

  4. Sam May 7, 2012 at 9:27 AM #

    Bless his little heart xxx

  5. BleedingTulip May 8, 2012 at 12:11 AM #

    I just wannasquishhislittlecheeks!!!!! AWWWWWWWWWWWW 🙂

    • zygotta May 8, 2012 at 9:50 PM #

      I’ll do it on your behalf 🙂

Leave a Reply

