Totally TMI

14 May

Yesterday we FINALLY succeeded at DTD. We didn’t even try for the first 7 weeks or so, and then when we tried I was in so much pain that we could barely get anywhere.

And, finally, 3 months and one week postpartum, we were able to! It still hurt – but the pleasure outweighed the discomfort.

Told you it’s totally TMI πŸ™‚

5 Responses to “Totally TMI”

  1. chinkebrowneyes May 14, 2012 at 1:06 PM #

    There is nothing off limits in blogs! LOL Glad u and hubs enjoyed! πŸ™‚

    • zygotta May 14, 2012 at 5:47 PM #

      Nothing off-limits – but perhaps not everyone is interested in reading this – so I thought I’d warn πŸ™‚

  2. alleycatm May 15, 2012 at 5:43 AM #

    Good for you girl!!

  3. babiesandus May 15, 2012 at 7:05 AM #

    Eeek now you are scaring me! My DH was so looking forward to the end of the 6 weeks, which is in 2 weeks time.

  4. BleedingTulip May 15, 2012 at 4:49 PM #

    Everyone is different. I’ve heard that “6 week rule” is really just when the average couple can have sex comfortably. Some people do it sooner, others longer… But from what I understand it’s all about when you and your body is comfortable. Glad you two enjoyed yourselves! And trust me, in my world, that really wasn’t TMI… What does that say about my friends?! Lol.

Leave a Reply

