Perhaps

12 Nov

Yes, I know I started a new blog (see my previous post). But I also said I will keep this one asleep until I jump back into baby-making.

No, I am not making babies yet.

But – I finally got my period! Timothy is 9 months. Considering that my major problem with getting preggo was the absence of period, I actually am happy to get it back!

And it wasn’t painful. Perhaps it won’t be painful from now on?

Perhaps it won’t be 8 days long?

Perhaps it will be regular?

Perhaps I will be able to get preggo on my own next time around?

Perhaps…

5 Responses to “Perhaps”

  1. ifserenitynow November 12, 2012 at 11:41 AM #

    Only a fellow IF’er would say congrats to that :-). I’m still exclusively breast feeding and still no sign of AF for me. I keep wondering when it will get here but there has been no sign of it whatsever.

    • zygotta November 12, 2012 at 8:44 PM #

      I still breastfeed, too – no formula supplementation. But I noticed the heavy hair loss lately and was thinking that AF might be coming…

      I know, a normal fertile woman would never say “congrats” on getting IF (unless to someone who FEARED getting preggo). The total opposite.

  2. babiesandus November 12, 2012 at 12:34 PM #

    Yup congrats on getting your AF again! Fingers x for you that it happens quick sticks this time around!

    • zygotta November 12, 2012 at 8:44 PM #

      thanks Lindi 🙂

  3. Mrs. E November 13, 2012 at 3:57 PM #

    Congratulations 🙂

Leave a Reply

